Primate- Draw Back A Stump


By Stewart

The metal community has been eagerly awaiting the debut album from Primate, a metallic supergroup  featuring Kevin Sharp (Brutal Truth) on vocals, Bill Kelliher (Mastodon) on guitar, Mike Brennan on guitar, Dave Whitworth on bass and Shayne Huff on drums.  In keeping with the popular production trend these days, the band have produced the album themselves.  This album is most definitely metal, but is not what you might expect…Read more

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s